BREAKING: CJN, Tanko Muhammad swears in 8 Supreme Court judges

ABUJA, Nigeria – The Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Tanko Muhammad, has sworn in eight new Justices of the Supreme Court.

The CJN presided over the ceremony as the eight of them, took their oath of office and oath of allegiance to the Nigerian constitution.

The newly inaugurated Justices of the apex court include; Justice Lawal Garba, Helen Ogunwumiju, Abdu Aboki, and M. M. Saulawa.

Others are Justice Adamu Jauro, Samuel Oseji, Tijani Abubakar, and Emmanuel Agim.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: