BBNaija 5: Ozo, Laycon win N500, 000 each

LAGOS, Nigeria – BBNaija 2020 housemates, Laycon and Ozo, on Tuesday won themselves the sum of N500,000 each in the Fluterwave challenge.

Ozo and Laycon are to share the sum of N1m, while Nengi, Vee and Neo, who were the runners up will share the sum of N500,000.

During the tasks presentation, the seven housemates were decided into groups.

Neo, Nengi and Vee were members of Team Invoice, Laycon and Ozo in Team Payment Link while Dorathy and Trickytee made up the Team Store.

They were engaged in different tasks such as treasure hunt, ball pit hunt, balloon bursting and so on.

However, Ozo and Laycon were named the winners of the top prize of N1m to be shared between them.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: