Europa League: All the teams that have qualified for knockout stages so far

A total of eight teams have qualified for the Europa League Round of 32, following Thursday night’s matches.


They are APOEL Nicosia, AZ Alkmaar, Braga, Gent, LASK, Sporting Lisbon, Wolfsburg and Wolverhampton Wanderers.

APOEL beat F91 Dudelange 2-0, LASK claimed a 2-0 away victory over Rosenborg and Sporting hammered PSV 4-0 in Portugal.

Wolfsburg won 1-0 at Oleksandriya, Saint-Etienne held Gent to a goalless draw.

Braga and Wolves played out a thrilling 3-3 draw.

The rest of the spots will be confirmed on the last matchday on December 12, 2019.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: