EPL: Solskjaer reveals Man United’s squad to face Sheffield [Full list]

ENGLAND – Manchester United have released their squad to face Sheffield United in today’s away Premier League fixture.


Man United manager, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has already confirmed that three players will miss Sheffield clash. Read it here.

Solskjaer’s men head to the game following a 3-1 victory over Brighton in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Man United’s squad against Sheffield:

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Lee Grant, Sergio Romero

Defenders: Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Ashley Young, Phil Jones, Victor Lindelof, Axel Tuanzebe, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, Brandon Williams

Midfielders: Fred, James Garner, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Andreas Pereira, Jesse Lingard, Tahith Chong

Forwards: Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Mason Greenwood

The kick-off time for the match is 5:30pm.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: