Man City vs Chelsea: Livescore from EPL clash at The Etihad

ENGLAND – The big game this weekend in the Premier League, will see Chelsea travel to Manchester City on Saturday.


Pep Guardiola’s men have dropped down to fourth place, following their 3-1 defeat at leaders Liverpool before the international break.

However, the Blues won 2-0 against Crystal Palace at home, to move up to third position.

Failure to take all maximum points at The Etihad, will see the champions lose more ground in the title race.

Kick off is 6.30pm West African time.

Man City XI vs Chelsea: Ederson, Cancelo, Stones, Fernandinho, Mendy, Rodrigo, Silva (C), Mahrez, De Bruyne, Sterling, Aguero

Chelsea XI vs Man City: Kepa, Azpilicueta, Zouma. Tomori, Emerson, Kante, Jorginho, Kovacic, Willian, Pulisic, Abraham

Saturday, November 23
First half:

Half time.

Second half:

Full time:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: